Back to Wheelock.edu
Databases
A BCEGHIJKLMNOPSTUVWNumAll
more information icon Click for more information about a database.
Some full text available = Some full text
Restricted Resource = Wheelock Faculty, Staff & Students only

Academic OneFile
This is a nice place to start if you've just started your research.  Academic OneFile is a great resource for locating materials in variety of subjects, including: the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts, humanities and more. Its particular strengths are in peer-reviewed articles on the topics of science and technology.
Academic Search Premier (ASP)
One of the widest-ranging databases in terms of subject coverage, Academic Search Premier is a great starting point for locating articles of all types.  ASP covers social sciences (education, psychology), humanities (art, literature), physical sciences (biology, ecology), as well as other areas.
Academic Video Online (streaming video)
Academic Video Online touches on the undergraduate curriculum needs of virtually every department and contains over 12,000 titles. 
Article Multi-search
Search everything!
ARTStor
ARTStor is an ideal source for viewing high quality images of art and architecture throughout history to the present. The images include information on creator, time period, geography, medium and more.
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files


This page maintained by: Louisa Choy
Powered by SubjectsPlus